Welcome back MESC Students! We hope you had a fun-filled summer!
We’re excited to have the students back in class.

Important Dates:

  • New student registration deadline is Friday, August 30, 2019
  • For Grades 1 to 12, the first day of school will begin on Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • For K5, the first day of school will begin on Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • For K4, the first day of school will begin on Monday, September 9, 2019


School Contact Information

Ehpewapahk Alternate School
Principal: Andrew Fulks
Phone: 780-585-2202

Ermineskin Elementary School
Principal: Debbie Michael
Phone: 780-585-3760

Ermineskin Junior Senior High School 
Principal: Joline Wood
Phone: 780-585-3931

Ermineskin Kindergarten
Principal: Michael Currie
Phone: 780-585-3788

Grace Marie Swampy Primary School
Principal: Deanna Morin
P: 780-585-2075

Kisipatnahk School
Principal: Patricia Johnson
Phone: 780-585-0035

Maskwacis Outreach School
Principal: Sharon Seright
Phone: 780-585-3076

Meskanahk Ka Nipa Wit School
Principal: Roxanne Harasymchuk
Phone: 780-585-2799

Mimiw-Sakahikan School
Principal: Jennifer Conroy
Phone: 780-586-3808

Nipisihkopahk Elementary School
Principal: Greg Koett
Phone: 780-585-2244

Nipisihkopahk Secondary School
Principal: Keith Macquarrie
Phone: 780-585-4449